MWC Core 2.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (781 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: MWC Core.
zh: MWC 核心。

en: Cost of goods
zh: 商品成本

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Track profit and cost of goods for your store. Generate profit reports by date, product, category, and more. This feature replaces the %1$sCost of Goods%2$s plugin.
zh: 追蹤商店利潤和商品成本。按照日期、產品、類別和其他項目產生利潤報告。此功能會取代%1$s商品成本%2$s外掛。

en: Ecommerce emails
zh: 電子商務 email

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Customize your emails to reflect your brand and increase customer loyalty. This feature replaces the %1$sWooCommerce Email Customizer%2$s plugin.
zh: 按照您的品牌內容自訂電子郵件，提高客戶對貴品牌的忠誠度。此功能會取代 %1$sWooCommerce 電子郵件自訂工具%2$s外掛。

en: Google analytics
zh: Google Analytics (分析)

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s and %3$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s and %4$s - </a> tag
en: Track advanced eCommerce events and more with Google Analytics. This feature replaces the %1$sGoogle Analytics%2$s and %3$sGoogle Analytics Pro%4$s plugins.
zh: 透過  Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤進階電子商務活動和其他內容。此功能會取代 %1$sGoogle Analytics (分析)%2$s 和 %3$sGoogle Analytics (分析) 專業版%4$s外掛。

en: Sequential order numbers
zh: 連續訂單號碼

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Format order numbers, change your starting number, and differentiate free orders. This feature replaces the %1$sSequential Order Numbers Pro%2$s plugin.
zh: 設定訂單號碼格式，變更起始號碼，並和免費訂單區隔。此功能會取代%1$s連續訂單號碼專業版%2$s外掛。

en: Shipment tracking
zh: 運送追蹤

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Share shipment tracking information with your customers. Open one of your Processing orders to get started. This feature replaces the %1$sShipment Tracking%2$s plugin.
zh: 和客戶分享運送追蹤資訊。開啟任一個正在處理中的訂單即可開始操作。此功能會取代%1$s運送追蹤%2$s外掛。

en: Discount links
zh: 折扣連結

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Share discount links with your customers and add coupons from ads, email campaigns, or social links. Create or edit a coupon to get started. This feature replaces the %1$sURL Coupons%2$s plugin.
zh: 和客戶分享折扣連結，並從廣告、電子郵件行銷活動或社交媒體連結新增優惠券。建立或編輯優惠券即可開始使用。此功能會取代%1$s網址優惠券%2$s外掛。

en: Gift certificates
zh: 禮券

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the plugin link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Create custom gift certificates that your customers can purchase and send to their friends and family. This feature replaces the %1$sPDF Product Vouchers%2$s plugin.
zh: 建立自訂禮券，以供客戶選購並發送給朋友和家人使用。此功能會取代 %1$sPDF 產品優惠券%2$s外掛。

en: Abandoned checkout reminders
zh: 棄置結帳提醒

en: Automatically track cart activity and send an email reminder to recover lost revenue.
zh: 自動追蹤購物車活動，並發送電子郵件提醒，為您找回流失的收入。

en: Accept credit card payments using Stripe.
zh: 透過 Stripe 接收信用卡付款。

en: Marketplaces
zh: 應用市場

en: Sell to millions of customers from one place. Offer your products everywhere, from Amazon to Instagram, all from your own online store.
zh: 運用單一頁面向百萬名顧客銷售商品。只要透過自家網路商店，就能透過 Amazon、Instagram 等各大平台銷售產品。

en: Take administration of order fulfillment to the next level! View latest shipping rates from your favorite providers, print labels in one click, and automate shipment tracking and customer email notifications.
zh: 用更有效的方式管理訂單出貨作業！瞭解服務供應商的最新運費、一鍵列印標籤，還能自動追蹤貨件，並能發送客戶電子郵件通知。

en: The reseller private label ID (1 means GoDaddy, so not a reseller).
zh: 經銷商祕密標籤識別碼 (1 代表 GoDaddy，並非經銷商)。

en: Whether the account can manually switch between extension versions.
zh: 帳號能否手動切換延伸版本。

en: Whether or not the site is sold by a reseller.
zh: 經銷商是否可以販售網站。

en: The product plan the given account or site has purchased
zh: 該帳號或網站選購的產品方案

en: The hosting platform the given account or site is running on
zh: 該帳號或網站運行的主機服務平台

en: The ID of the customer
zh: 客戶識別碼

en: The ID of the Federation Partner
zh: 該聯盟夥伴識別碼

en: A list of businesses.
zh: 企業清單。

en: The unique identifier for the business.
zh: 企業的專用識別碼。

en: The legal name of the business.
zh: 企業法定名稱。

en: A list of stores associated with the business.
zh: 企業相關商店清單。

en: The display name of the store.
zh: 商店顯示名稱。

en: The unique identifier for the store.
zh: 商店的專用識別碼。

en: The access token string as issued by the authorization server.
zh: 由授權伺服器發行的存取權杖字串。

en: Number of seconds to expiration of the access token.
zh: 存取權杖失效時間剩餘秒數。

en: The scope the token granted.
zh: 給予權杖範疇。

en: Access Token ID.
zh: 存取權杖識別碼。

en: The type of token this is.
zh: 此項目的權杖類型。

en: The care agent account on this site has been misconfigured. Please log in again to fix this issue.
zh: 此網站的客服專員帳號設定有誤。請再度登入以便修復問題。

en: Something went wrong when creating the user account.
zh: 建立使用者帳號時發生問題。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s account username
en: User %s could not be logged in.
zh: 使用者 %s 無法登入。

en: You cannot delete the main administrator account.
zh: 主要管理員帳號無法刪除。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Automatically track cart activity and recover lost revenue with a dedicated email campaign.
zh: 自動追蹤購物車活動，並能使用專用的電子郵件行銷活動挽回流失的收入。

en: Unknown error.
zh: 不明錯誤。

en: Unable to retrieve the email sender data.
zh: 無法取得電子郵件寄件者資料。

[ctx: Subject of greeting when name is not known (this can be translated to empty string for languages where "Hi there!" cannot be rendered as in English and it will result in just "Hi!")]
en: there
zh: 您好

en: Did you forget something?
zh: 您是不是忘記買什麼東西了呢？

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Hey there! You left your shopping cart without completing your purchase just a bit ago. It's not too late to complete your purchase! All of the products are still waiting for you.
zh: 您好！您在最近曾經留下尚未完成選購的購物車內容。現在還有機會完成選購！所有產品都還在購物車裡等您購買。

en: Button text
zh: 按鈕文字

en: Complete your purchase
zh: 完成購買

en: Trouble checking out? We're here to help. Please reply to this email if you have any questions or need our assistance.
zh: 您在結帳時碰到問題嗎？我們可以為您服務。如果您有任何疑問，或是需要協助，敬請回覆此封電子郵件。

en: Cart Recovery
zh: 購物車復原

en: Send a reminder email to customers that left products in their cart but didn't complete the checkout.
zh: 發送提醒 email 給客戶，通知對方購物車內仍有尚未結帳的產品。

en: Hey {{customer_first_name}}, did you forget something?
zh: 嗨，{{customer_first_name}}，您有沒有忘記什麼東西呢？

en: Hey {{customer_first_name}}!
zh: {{customer_first_name}}，您好！

en: Your shopping cart has been reserved and is still waiting for you! In your cart, you left the following products:
zh: 系統已保留您的購物車，還在等候您選購！購物車內尚有以下產品：

en: It's not too late to complete this purchase -- these products are still waiting for you!
zh: 現在完成購買還來得及，這些產品都在等您選購！

en: Your shopping cart was reserved a few days ago and it will expire soon. In your cart, you left the following products:
zh: 系統已保留您幾天前的購物車，而內容很快就會失效。購物車內尚有以下產品：

en: Ready to complete this purchase before your cart expires? Click the above button to purchase these items.
zh: 準備好在購物車失效之前完成購買了嗎？敬請按一下上方按鈕選購商品。

en: Your email and cart will be saved so we can send you an email reminder about this order.
zh: 系統會儲存您的電子郵件和購物車，以便我們發送訂單提醒電子郵件。

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 系統內並無您嘗試編輯的商品。商品可能已經被刪除了？

en: Product not found.
zh: 找不到產品。

en: Product categories must be deleted in Commerce Home
zh: 產品類別須到商務首頁刪除

en: Delete product category
zh: 刪除產品類別

note: translators: External link icon
en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除 %s

en: The "Any" attribute cannot be used for variable products synced with your GoDaddy Commerce product catalog. Please specify the attribute value for each variation, then save your changes.
zh: 若有多種選項的產品和 GoDaddy 商務產品類別進行同步處理，則無法使用「Any」屬性。請指定每種選項的屬性值，然後儲存變更。

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag
en: Required for storing Product data in Commerce Home. Stock management can be enabled or disabled per product. Learn more about %1$sproduct inventory settings%2$s.
zh: 必要，以便在商務首頁儲存產品資料。您可以為每項產品分別啟用或停用存貨管理。深入了解%1$s產品存貨設定%2$s。

en: Inventory amounts displayed on the frontend reflect total available for purchase and exclude reserved stock.
zh: 前端顯示的存貨數量為可供購買的總商品數量，不含保留存貨數量。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - a product name, %2$s - a product SKU, %3$s - an API error message
en: An error occurred while reserving stock for %1$s (%2$s). %3$s
zh: 保留 %1$s (%2$s) 存貨時發生錯誤。%3$s

en: Available Pickup Locations
zh: 可選擇的取貨地點

en: Select the location(s) that should be available for local pickup.
zh: 點選應該可供當地取貨使用的地點。

en: Pickup location
zh: 取貨地點

en: No pickup locations available
zh: 無可選擇的取貨地點

en: Please choose another shipping method, or contact the store for a pickup location.
zh: 請選擇其他運送方式，或洽詢商店提供取貨地點。

en: Pickup Location Information
zh: 取貨地點資訊

en: Missing or invalid store ID
zh: 缺少商店識別碼或無效

en: This token is expired
zh: 此權杖已失效

en: Cannot generate a preview for an email notification that is not editable.
zh: 無法為不得編輯的電子郵件通知產生預覽畫面。

en: The settings parameter is required.
zh: 須提供設定參數。

en: Cannot send a test email for an email notification that is not editable.
zh: 無法為不得編輯的電子郵件通知發送測試電子郵件。

en: The site has email template overrides and hasn't enabled the Email Notifications feature.
zh: 此網站有電子郵件模板覆蓋設定，且並未啟用電子郵件通知功能。

en: Unique email notification ID.
zh: 專用電子郵件通知識別碼。

en: Unique email notification name (matches the ID).
zh: 專用電子郵件通知名稱 (和識別碼相符)。

en: Email notification label.
zh: 電子郵件通知標籤。

en: Email notification description.
zh: 電子郵件通知描述。

en: ID of the template used by this email notification.
zh: 此電子郵件通知使用的模板識別碼。

en: A list of categories that the email notification belongs to.
zh: 此電子郵件通知隸屬的類別清單。

en: Email notification status
zh: 電子郵件通知狀態

en: Whether the email notification can only be sent manually.
zh: 是否只能手動發送電子郵件通知。

en: Whether the email notification will be sent to administrators.
zh: 電子郵件通知是否會發送給管理員。

en: A list of placeholders that are available for the email notification.
zh: 電子郵件通知可使用的預留位置清單。

en: URL for the WooCommerce email settings screen for the email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知的 WooCommerce 電子郵件設定畫面網址

en: Unique email notification category ID.
zh: 專用電子郵件通知類別識別碼。

en: Email notification category name.
zh: 電子郵件通知類別名稱。

en: A non-empty settings or subgroups parameter must be provided.
zh: 須提供非空白的設定，或子群組參數。

en: Unique email template ID.
zh: 專用電子郵件模板識別碼。

en: Unique email template name (matches the ID).
zh: 專用電子郵件模板名稱 (和識別碼相符)。

en: Email template label.
zh: 電子郵件模板標籤。

en: List of email content placeholders.
zh: 電子郵件內容預留位置清單。

en: Email template preview.
zh: 電子郵件模板預覽。

en: Unique email template setting name.
zh: 專用電子郵件模板設定名稱。

en: Email template setting label.
zh: 電子郵件模板設定標籤。

en: Email template settings subgroups.
zh: 電子郵件模板設定子群組。

en: Root settings for an email template.
zh: 電子郵件模板根目錄設定。

en: This email address belongs to another store. Please enter a different email address. If you already own this address, please reach out via %1$sGet Help%2$s.
zh: 此 email 地址已屬其他商店所有。請輸入其他 email 地址。如果您已經擁有此地址，請透過%1$s取得協助%2$s洽詢我們。

en: Sender unique ID.
zh: 寄件者獨特識別碼。

en: Sender email address.
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址。

en: The date and time when the sender was verified in our system.
zh: 我們系統內記錄的寄件者驗證日期和時間。

en: How the sender was verified.
zh: 寄件者驗證方式。

en: Sender status.
zh: 寄件者狀態。

en: Unique email notification setting ID.
zh: 專用電子郵件通知設定識別碼。

en: Unique email notification setting name (matches the ID).
zh: 專用電子郵件通知設定名稱 (和識別碼相符)。

en: Email notification setting label.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定標籤。

en: Email notification setting description.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定描述。

en: A list of available options for the email notification setting values.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定值可使用的選項清單。

en: Email notification setting default value.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定預設值。

en: Email notification setting value.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定值。

en: Whether the email notification setting can have multiple values.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定是否可設定多種值。

en: Whether the email notification setting is required.
zh: 是否必須提供電子郵件通知設定。

en: Email notifications setting group, if applicable.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定群組 (如果有的話)。

en: Email notifications setting control details.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定控制詳細資料。

en: Email notifications setting control type.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定控制類型。

en: A list of available options for the email notification setting control.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定控制可使用的選項清單。

en: Optional input placeholder for the email notification setting control.
zh: 電子郵件通知設定控制的選填輸入預留位置。

en: Could not match an email notification ID to a "%s" WooCommerce email ID.
zh: 「%s」WooCommerce 電子郵件識別碼無相符的電子郵件通知識別碼。

en: Could not match a WooCommerce email ID to a "%s" email notification ID.
zh: 「%s」電子郵件通知識別碼無相符的 WooCommerce 電子郵件識別碼。

en: Could not find source WooCommerce email with ID "%s".
zh: 找不到含有識別碼「%s」的來源 WooCommerce 電子郵件。

en: No content template file found for the ID %s.
zh: 識別碼 %s 找不到任何內容模板檔案。

en: No email notification found with the ID %s.
zh: 識別碼 %s 找不到任何電子郵件通知。

en: The class for %s must implement the EmailNotificationContract interface
zh: %s 類別必須實做 EmailNotificationContract 介面

en: The email notification with ID %s is not available on this site
zh: 此網站內無法取得識別碼 %s 的電子郵件通知

en: No email notification template found with the ID %s.
zh: 識別碼 %s 找不到任何電子郵件通知模板。

en: The class for %s must implement the EmailTemplateContract interface
zh: %s 類別必須實做 EmailTemplateContract 介面

en: No template file found with the ID %s.
zh: 識別碼 %s 找不到任何模板檔案。

en: Invalid template for the option name "%s": it should contain a {{setting_id}} placeholder.
zh: 選項名稱「%s」的模板無效，應含有 {{setting_id}} 預留位置。

en: No settings found with the ID %s.
zh: 識別碼 %s 找不到任何設定。

en: The class name for %s must implement ConfigurableContract
zh: %s 的類別名稱須實做 ConfigurableContract

en: No WooCommerce email found for "%s"
zh: 「%s」找不到任何 WooCommerce 電子郵件

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Extensions
zh: 後綴

en: Customer
zh: 客戶

en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Email Notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Emails
zh: email

en: New
zh: 全新

en: Cancelled order
zh: 訂單已取消

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when an order is marked cancelled (if it was previously processing or on-hold).
zh: 在訂單標註為取消 (且之前為處理中或保留狀態) 後發送給指定收件者。

en: [{{site_title}}]: Order #{{order_number}} has been cancelled
zh: [{{site_title}}]：訂單編號 {{order_number}} 已取消

note: translators: %1$s: Order number, %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
zh: 我們想通知您，%2$s 的訂單編號 %1$s 已經取消：

en: Completed order
zh: 訂單已完成

en: Sent to customers when their order is marked completed and usually indicates that the order has been shipped.
zh: 在客戶訂單標註為已完成 (通常代表已運送訂單商品) 後發送給客戶。

en: We have finished processing your order.
zh: 您的訂單已處理完畢。

en: Your {{site_title}} order is now complete
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 訂單已經完成

en: Customer invoice / order details
zh: 客戶收據/訂單詳細資料

en: Emails containing order information and payment links sent manually.
zh: 已手動發送含有訂單資訊和付款連結的電子郵件。

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link
en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
zh: %1$s 上有建立給您的訂單。以下為您的收據，您可以在準備付款時使用內附連結付款：%2$s

en: Pay for this order
zh: 支付訂單金額

note: translators: %s Order date
en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
zh: 以下是您在 %s 建立的訂單詳細資料：

en: Invoice for order #{{order_number}} on {{site_title}}
zh: {{site_title}} 訂單編號 {{order_number}} 收據

en: Customer note
zh: 客戶附註

en: Sent to customer when you add a note to an order.
zh: 為訂單新增附註後發送給客戶。

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh: 您的訂單已新增以下附註：

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh: 提醒您，以下是訂單詳細資料：

en: Note added to your {{site_title}} order from {{order_date}}
zh: {{order_date}} 已為您的 {{site_title}} 訂單新增附註

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Additional content
zh: 其他內容

[ctx: name of the default email notification template]
en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Email width
zh: 電子郵件寬度

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Full
zh: 全方位

en: Header
zh: 標頭

en: Header image
zh: 標題圖片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Body background color
zh: 本文背景色彩

en: Link color
zh: 連結色彩

en: Headings
zh: 標題

en: H1 font size
zh: H1 字型大小

en: H2 font size
zh: H2 字型大小

en: H3 font size
zh: H3 字型大小

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Label color
zh: 標籤色彩

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Footer text
zh: 頁尾文字

en: Text color
zh: 文字色彩

en: Font family
zh: 字型家族

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Preview text
zh: 預覽文字

note: translators: %1$s - opening a HTML tag, %2$s - closing a HTML tag
en: Preview text is shown after the subject line in some email inboxes. Maximum: 150 characters. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh: 部份電子郵件收件匣會在主旨列後方顯示預覽文字。上限：150 個字元。%1$s深入瞭解%2$s

en: Enter preview text
zh: 輸入預覽文字

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Failed order
zh: 訂單失敗

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when an order is marked failed (if it was previously pending or on-hold).
zh: 在訂單標註為失敗 (且之前為待處理或保留狀態) 後發送給指定收件者。

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh: %2$s 的訂單編號 %1$s 付款失敗。訂單內容如下：

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
zh: [{site_title}]：訂單 #{order_number} 失敗

en: Item shipped
zh: 已運送商品

en: Sent to customers when tracking information is added for one or more items in their orders.
zh: 當客戶訂單內有一或多件商品新增追蹤資訊後，便會發送給客戶。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Customer first name translators: %s: Customer username translators: %s: Customer first name
en: Hi %s,
zh: %s 您好，

en: An item from your order has shipped!
zh: 已運送訂單內的一件商品！

en: An item from {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has shipped!
zh: 已運送 {{site_title}} 訂單編號 {{order_number}} 的一件商品！

en: New account
zh: 新帳戶

en: Sent to customers when they sign up via checkout or account pages.
zh: 當客戶透過結帳頁面或帳號頁面註冊時發送給客戶。

en: Your {{site_title}} account has been created!
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 帳號已經成功建立！

note: translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Username, %3$s: My account link
en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh: 感謝您在 %1$s 建立帳號。您的使用者名稱為 %2$s。藉由存取帳號區域，您可以檢視訂單、變更密碼和使用其他功能：%3$s

note: translators: %s: Auto generated password
en: Your password has been automatically generated: %s
zh: 系統已為您自動產生密碼：%s

en: New order
zh: 新訂單

en: Sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh: 收到新訂單時發送給指定收件者。

note: translators: %1$s: Customer full name.
en: You’ve received the following order from %1$s:
zh: %1$s 已發送以下訂單給您：

en: [{{site_title}}]: New order #{{order_number}}
zh: [{{site_title}}]：新訂單編號 {{order_number}}

en: Order on-hold
zh: 訂單保留

en: Sent to customer when an order is on hold.
zh: 當訂單保留時發送給客戶。

en: Your {{site_title}} order has been received!
zh: 我們已收到您的 {{site_title}} 訂單！

en: Thanks for your order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received. In the meantime, here’s a reminder of what you ordered:
zh: 感謝您的惠顧。在我們確認收到付款前，訂單將為保留狀態。在此同時，提醒您訂購的商品如下：

en: Partially refunded order
zh: 訂單已部分退款

en: Sent to customers when their order is partially refunded.
zh: 在訂單部分商品退款後發送給客戶。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh: 您在 %s 的訂單已有部分商品收到退款。以下提供更多詳細資料，供您參考：

en: Your {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has been partially refunded
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 訂單編號 {{order_number}} 已有部分商品收到退款

en: Processing order
zh: 訂單正在處理

en: Sent to customer after a payment is made.
zh: 在付款完畢後發送給客戶。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh: 我們想通知您，我們已收到訂單編號 %s，目前正在處理中：

en: Fully refunded order
zh: 訂單已完整退款

en: Sent to customers when their order is fully refunded.
zh: 在訂單全部商品都退款後發送給客戶。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh: 您在 %s 的訂單的全部商品都已退款完畢。以下提供更多詳細資料，供您參考：

en: Your {{site_title}} order #{{order_number}} has been refunded
zh: 您的 {{site_title}} 訂單編號 {{order_number}} 已退款完畢。

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Sent to customers when they reset their passwords.
zh: 當客戶重設密碼時發送給客戶。

note: translators: %s: Store name
en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
zh: 有人要求為以下的 %s 帳號提供新的密碼：

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Username: %s
zh: 使用者名稱：%s

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
zh: 如果您並未提出此要求，請忽略這封電子郵件。如果您想繼續操作：

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 請按一下此處重設密碼

en: Sender name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Sender address
zh: 寄件者地址

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Enter recipients (comma-separated) for this email
zh: 輸入此電子郵件的收件者 (以半形逗號分隔)

en: Customize your emails to reflect your brand and increase customer loyalty. Manage them from Marketing > Emails.
zh: 按照您的品牌內容自訂電子郵件，提高客戶對貴品牌的忠誠度。請到「行銷」>「電子郵件」管理設定。

en: Manage emails
zh: 管理電子郵件

en: Your hosting plan now offers editable WooCommerce emails, no plugin required!
zh: 您的主機服務方案現在提供可供編輯的 WooCommerce 電子郵件，不必安裝外掛即可擁有！

en: Please use either your hosting plan's email editing feature or your 3rd-party email editor.
zh: 請用主機服務方案的電子郵件編輯功能，或使用第三方電子郵件編輯器。

en: Edit emails
zh: 編輯電子郵件

en: Contact support
zh: 洽詢支援中心

en: A 3rd-party email editing plugin has been detected on your store.
zh: 系統已在您的商店偵測到第三方電子郵件編輯外掛。

note: translators: %1$s opening strong tag; %2$s closing strong tag; %3$s opening anchor tag; %4$s closing anchor tag; %5$s opening anchor tag; %6$s closing anchor tag
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Your site is using a temporary domain that cannot be indexed by search engines. Change your primary domain via the %3$sWoo store management area%4$s. Learn more about %5$sconnecting a domain%6$s.
zh: %1$s注意：%2$s您的網站使用的是臨時網域，搜尋引擎無法建立索引。請用 %3$sWoo 商店管理區域%4$s變更主要網域。深入瞭解如何%5$s連線至網域%6$s。

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag; %3$s opening anchor tag; %4$s closing anchor tag
en: Change your primary domain via the %1$sWoo store management area%2$s. Learn more about %3$sconnecting a domain%4$s.
zh: 請用 %1$sWoo 商店管理區域%2$s變更主要網域。深入瞭解如何%3$s連線至網域%4$s。

en: Link bank account
zh: 連結銀行帳號

en: You've got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Add your banking info to get your payouts deposited.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy Payments 裡有款項！敬請提供銀行資訊，以便存入支出。

en: GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay has been enabled on your selected pages and shows %1$sin Safari on supported devices%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy Payments - 指定頁面已經啟用 Apple Pay，%1$s支援裝置的 Safari 將會顯示此選項%2$s。

en: Please select the pages where Apple Pay should show.
zh: 請選擇 Apple Pay 應顯示的頁面。

en: There was a problem registering your site with Apple Pay. Please disable Apple Pay and try re-enabling, or %1$scontact support%2$s.
zh: 網站註冊 Apple Pay 時發生問題。請停用 Apple Pay 並嘗試重新啟用，或%1$s洽詢支援中心%2$s。

en: GoDaddy Payments successfully enabled!
zh: GoDaddy Payments 啟用成功！

en: GoDaddy Payments is now available to your customers at checkout.
zh: 您的客戶可以在結帳頁面選擇 GoDaddy Payments 了。

en: GoDaddy Payments is now connected to your store!
zh: GoDaddy Payments 已連線至您的商店！

en: Enable GoDaddy Payments
zh: 啟用 GoDaddy Payments

en: Enable the payment method to add it to your checkout.
zh: 啟用付款方式後，即可在結帳頁面新增。

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account has been closed.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy Payments 帳號已經關閉。

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please set up your account to resume processing payments.
zh: 系統已停用付款方式，您的結帳頁面不會顯示此方式。請設定帳號，以便繼續處理付款。

en: It looks like you didn't finish your GoDaddy Payments application.
zh: 您似乎並未完成申請 GoDaddy Payments。

en: Resume
zh: 繼續

en: You're just a few minutes from processing payments.
zh: 只要花幾分鐘即可開始處理付款。

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account needs attention.
zh: 您需要查看您的 GoDaddy Payments 帳號。

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please check your email for next steps.
zh: 系統已停用付款方式，您的結帳頁面不會顯示此方式。請檢查電子郵件，以便操作後續步驟。

en: Your GoDaddy Payments account has been terminated.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy Payments 帳號已經終止。

en: The payment method has been disabled so it will not appear on your checkout. Please check your email for more information.
zh: 系統已停用付款方式，您的結帳頁面不會顯示此方式。請檢查電子郵件，以便了解更多資訊。

en: Complete verification
zh: 完成驗證

en: You've got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Verify your identity and add your banking info to get your payouts deposited.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy Payments 裡有款項！敬請驗證身分並提供銀行資訊，以便存入支出。

en: You haven't completed the necessary steps to verify your identity with GoDaddy Payments. Until you do that, you won't be able to take any payments or deposit your funds.
zh: 您並未完成 GoDaddy Payments 驗證身分的必要步驟。在您完成之前，將無法接收付款或存入資金。

en: You've still got money waiting with GoDaddy Payments! Verify your identity and add your banking info as soon as you can to get your funds and keep taking payments.
zh: 您的 GoDaddy Payments 裡還有款項！敬請儘快驗證身分和新增銀行資訊，以便取得資金並繼續收取付款。

en: The deadline to complete your payouts setup is coming up! To keep transacting with GoDaddy Payments and to get your money, verify your identity and add banking info.
zh: 完成支出設定的期限快到了！若想繼續透過 GoDaddy Payments 交易，並收取款項，敬請驗證身分並新增銀行資訊。

en: You're all set to take payments with GoDaddy Payments!
zh: 您已經準備完畢，可以透過 GoDaddy Payments 接收付款了！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a>
en: To get your funds deposited to your bank account, verify your identity and add your banking info. %1$sSet up payouts%2$s
zh: 如果想存入資金到銀行帳號，請驗證身分並新增銀行資訊。%1$s設定支出%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - a connected account's legal name, %2$s - a connected account's email address, %3$s - <a> tag, %4$s - </a>
en: The connected GoDaddy Payments account is %1$s %2$s (Not the business owner's account? %3$sSwitch account%4$s).
zh: 連線的 GoDaddy Payments 帳號為 %1$s %2$s (這不是公司擁有者的帳號嗎？您可以%3$s切換帳號%4$s。)

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - a connected account's legal name, %2$s - a connected account's email address, %3$s - <a> tag, %4$s - </a>
en: GoDaddy Payments is now connected with the account %1$s %2$s. (Not right? %3$sSwitch account%4$s.)
zh: GoDaddy Payments 已連結至帳號 %1$s %2$s。(設定有誤嗎？您可以%3$s切換帳號%4$s。)

en: Get Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Provided by GoDaddy
zh: 服務由 GoDaddy 提供

en: Sell online and in person with GoDaddy Payments. Sync local pickup and delivery orders right to your Smart Terminal, then get paid fast with next-day deposits.
zh: 透過 GoDaddy Payments 在線上或親自銷售商品。直接使用智慧終端機同步處理當地取貨和運送訂單，隔天即可快速接收付款。

en: Use GoDaddy Payments Selling in Person to sync local pickup and delivery orders to your Smart Terminal. Sell anything, anywhere and get paid fast with next-day deposits.
zh: 運用 GoDaddy Payments 親自銷售，即可同步處理智慧終端機的當地取貨和運送訂單。隨時隨地銷售任何商品，隔天即可快速接收付款。

en: GoDaddy Selling in Person
zh: 親自銷售 GoDaddy

en: Update Store
zh: 更新商店

note: translators: %s - list of supported countries
en: GoDaddy Payments is available for businesses in %s. Please update your Store Address to use the payment method.
zh: GoDaddy Payments 提供%s境內的企業使用。請更新商店地址，以便使用此付款方式。

en: Change Currency
zh: 變更貨幣

note: translators: %1$s - list of supported currencies, %2$s - store country
en: GoDaddy Payments requires %1$s transactions for businesses in %2$s. Please change your Currency in order to use the payment method.
zh: GoDaddy Payments 須使用%1$s交易，企業須位於%2$s境內。請變更貨幣，以便使用此付款方式。

note: translators: %s - list of supported currencies
en: GoDaddy Payments requires %s transactions. Please change your Currency in order to use the payment method.
zh: GoDaddy Payments 須使用%s交易。請變更貨幣，以便使用此付款方式。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag for the Google Pay docs link, %2$s - </a> tag
en: GoDaddy Payments - Google Pay has been enabled on your selected pages and shows %1$sin supported browsers and devices%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy Payments - 指定頁面已經啟用 Google Pay，%1$s支援的瀏覽器將會顯示此選項%2$s。

en: Please select the pages where Google Pay should show.
zh: 請選擇 Google Pay 應顯示的頁面。

en: There was an error connecting to GoDaddy Payments. Please try again.
zh: 連線到 GoDaddy Payments 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: GoDaddy Payments (Poynt) is included for Managed WordPress customers without a separate plugin!
zh: WordPress 託管客戶皆有隨附 GoDaddy Payments (Poynt)，無需另外安裝外掛！

en: WooCommerce charges or authorizations/captures as well as refunds and voids made in your Staging site will process normally in your GoDaddy Payments account.
zh: 在預備網站建立的 WooCommerce 收費或授權/擷取，以及退款和作廢項目，都會正常在您的 GoDaddy Payments 帳號進行處理。

en: Commerce Home
zh: 商務首頁

en: Payments Dashboard
zh: 付款儀表板

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: The Sellbrite plugin is included in your hosting plan as GoDaddy Marketplaces. The plugin has been deactivated.
zh: 主機服務方案已有內附 Sellbrite 外掛，即是 GoDaddy Marketplaces，該外掛已經停用。

en: Set up
zh: 設定

en: Your products, everywhere.
zh: 隨時隨地銷售產品。

en: A product ID is required.
zh: 須提供產品識別碼。

en: A channel UUID is required.
zh: 須提供通路 UUID。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 您無權進行此操作。

en: This product must meet all requirements below before creating a draft listing.
zh: 此產品必須符合以下所有規範，才能建立草擬清單。

en: Failed to create a draft listing.
zh: 草擬清單建立失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve a WooCommerce product with ID #%d while creating a draft Marketplaces listing.
zh: 建立草擬行銷清單時，無法取得識別碼為 %d 的 WooCommerce 產品。

en: Products with Marketplaces listings cannot have an empty SKU.
zh: 設定市場清單的產品不得使用空白的 SKU。

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish? All associated Marketplaces listings will remain published or as a draft but will no longer sync content and inventory with WooCommerce.
zh: 您確定要取消發佈嗎？所有相關的市場清單都會維持發佈狀態或草擬狀態，但是不再會同步處理內容和存貨數量到 WooCommerce。

en: Marketplaces & Social Order
zh: 市場及社交媒體訂單

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - sales channel label
en: Sales Channel: %s
zh: 銷售通路：%s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - sales channel order number
en: Sales Channel Order Number: %s
zh: 銷售通路訂單編號：%s

en: Return accepted via Walmart sales channel.
zh: 透過 Walmart 銷售通路接受退貨。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening HTML <a> link tag, %2$s - Closing HTML </a> link tag
en: Return requested via Walmart sales channel. %1$sView request%2$s.
zh: 透過 Walmart 銷售通路要求退貨。%1$s檢視要求%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag <a> to products page, %2$s - closing HTML link tag </a>
en: Create your first product listing by adding a new product or editing an existing one in WooCommerce. You can list a product on each of the marketplaces you've added. Once listed, the product info and inventory will sync automatically. Visit %1$sProducts%2$s to get started.
zh: 在 WooCommerce 新增產品或編輯現有產品，建立您的第一份產品清單。您可以在每個新增的市場中登錄產品。登錄後，系統會自動同步處理產品資訊和存貨數量。請到%1$s產品%2$s開始操作。

en: Welcome to GoDaddy Marketplaces!
zh: 歡迎使用 GoDaddy Marketplaces！

en: Your store address must be in the US and currency US dollars in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
zh: 您的商店地址必須位於美國境內，且貨幣須使用美金，才能同步處理產品、存貨，以及市場及社交媒體銷售通路的訂單。

en: Your store weight and dimensions units must be in "lbs" and "in" in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
zh: 商店的狀量和尺寸單位必須設為「磅」和「吋」，才能同步處理產品、存貨，以及市場及社交媒體銷售通路的訂單。

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設定

en: Stock management must be enabled in order to sync products, inventory, and orders with Marketplaces & Social sales channels.
zh: 您必須啟用存貨管理，才能同步處理產品、存貨，以及市場及社交媒體銷售通路的訂單。

en: Product, inventory, and order syncing is disabled in Staging to prevent conflicts with your Production site.
zh: 預備網站已停用產品、存貨和訂單的同步處理功能，以免和生產網站發生衝突。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag <a> to products page, %2$s - closing HTML link tag </a>
en: You've used 90&#37; of your included monthly Marketplaces and Social orders. Upgrade soon to process more orders. %1$sUpgrade Plan%2$s
zh: 您已經使用市場及社交媒體訂單每月限額的 90&#37;。敬請儘快升級，以便處理更多訂單。%1$s升級方案%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag <a> to products page, %2$s - closing HTML link tag </a>
en: You've used all your included monthly Marketplaces and Social orders. Upgrade now to process more orders. %1$sUpgrade Plan%2$s
zh: 您已經用罄市場及社交媒體訂單每月限額。敬請立即升級，以便處理更多訂單。%1$s升級方案%2$s

en: Sales Channel
zh: 銷售管道

en: Sales Channel Order Number
zh: 銷售通路訂單編號

en: Product Brand
zh: 產品品牌

en: Product Condition
zh: 產品狀況

[ctx: Product condition]
en: New
zh: 全新

[ctx: Product condition]
en: Used
zh: 已使用

[ctx: Product condition]
en: Refurbished
zh: 翻新

en: Global Trade Item Number
zh: 全球貿易項目代碼

en: A Global Trade Item Number is used to uniquely identify your product on Marketplaces & Social product listings. It can be found next to the barcode.
zh: 全球貿易項目代碼是專用的識別碼，可用來識別您在市場集社交媒體產品清單中的產品。條碼旁邊即是此代碼。

en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh: 製造商零件編號

en: A Manufacturer Part Number is used to uniquely identify your product on Marketplaces & Social product listings. Only use the MPN assigned by the manufacturer.
zh: 製造商零件編號是專用的識別碼，可用來識別您在市場集社交媒體產品清單內的產品。請勿使用並非由製造商提供的 MPN。

en: Marketplaces & Social
zh: 市場及社交媒體

en: You haven't connected this sales channel yet.
zh: 您尚未連線到此銷售通路。

en: Connect Sales Channel
zh: 連線到銷售通路

note: translators: Placeholders: %s: Marketplaces channel name (e.g. Amazon, eBay, Facebook, etc.)
en: This product hasn't been listed on %s yet.
zh: 此產品尚未登錄至 %s。

en: Create Draft Listing
zh: 建立草擬清單

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening <a> HTML link tag, %2$s - Closing </a> HTML link tag
en: A draft listing will be automatically created once the product meets the requirements below. %1$sLearn more about product sync%2$s
zh: 產品符合以下規範後，系統將自動建立草擬清單。%1$s深入瞭解產品同步更新%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1%s - Opening HTML <a> link tag, %2$s - Closing HTML </a> link tag
en: The requirements below must be met in order to list this product. %1$sLearn more about product sync%2$s
zh: 此產品須符合以下規範才能刊登。%1$s深入瞭解產品同步更新%2$s

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Simple or variable product (not virtual or downloadable)
zh: 簡易或有多種選項的產品 (非虛擬或下載內容)

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Published product
zh: 已發佈產品

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Product SKU must be set
zh: 您必須設定產品 SKU

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Manage stock enabled and stock quantity > 0
zh: 已啟用管理存貨，且存貨數量 > 0

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: No backorders allowed
zh: 不可預訂

[ctx: Product property requirement]
en: Brand and Condition fields filled
zh: 已填寫品牌和狀況欄位

note: translators: Placeholders: %s Marketplaces channel name (e.g. Amazon, eBay, Facebook, etc.)
en: A draft listing has been created for this product on %s.
zh: %s 上已為此產品建立草擬清單。

en: View Draft Listing
zh: 檢視草擬清單

note: translators: Placeholders: %s Marketplaces channel name (e.g. Amazon, eBay, Facebook, etc.)
en: This product has been listed on %s.
zh: 此產品已登錄至 %s。

en: Edit Listing
zh: 編輯刊登內容

en: Manage Sales Channels
zh: 管理銷售通路

en: Marketplaces &amp; Social
zh: 市場和社交媒體

en: Manage Listing Templates
zh: 管理清單模板

en: You haven't added any sales channels yet. Add sales channels in order to post your listings on third party marketplaces and social platforms.
zh: 您尚未新增任何銷售通路。請新增銷售通路，以便在第三方市場和社交媒體平台上張貼產品清單。

[ctx: Refreshes the page]
en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Add Sales Channel
zh: 新增銷售通路

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: What is Marketplaces &amp; Social?
zh: 什麼是市場和社交媒體？

en: How to connect sales channels
zh: 如何連線到銷售通路

en: What products are eligible for Marketplaces & Social sales channels?
zh: 哪些產品符合市場和社交媒體銷售通路的資格？

en: A non-empty settings parameter must be provided.
zh: 須提供非空白的設定參數。

en: Each setting object must contain name and value keys.
zh: 每項設定物件都必須含有名稱和值金鑰。

en: Unique onboarding setting ID.
zh: 專用新手教學設定識別碼。

en: Unique onboarding setting name (matches the ID).
zh: 專用新手教學設定名稱 (和識別碼相符)。

en: Onboarding setting label.
zh: 新手教學設定標籤。

en: Onboarding setting description.
zh: 新手教學設定描述。

en: A list of available options for the onboarding setting values.
zh: 新手教學設定值可使用的選項清單。

en: Onboarding setting default value.
zh: 新手教學設定預設值。

en: Onboarding setting value.
zh: 新手教學設定值。

en: Whether the onboarding setting can have multiple values.
zh: 新手教學設定是否可設定多種值。

en: Whether the onboarding setting is required.
zh: 是否須提供新手教學設定。

en: Onboarding setting group, if applicable.
zh: 新手教學設定群組 (如果有的話)。

en: Onboarding setting control details.
zh: 新手教學設定控制詳細資料。

en: Onboarding setting control type.
zh: 新手教學設定控制類型。

en: A list of available options for the onboarding setting control.
zh: 新手教學設定控制可使用的選項清單。

en: Optional input placeholder for the onboarding setting control.
zh: 新手教學設定控制的選填輸入預留位置。

[ctx: Title for the WooCommerce > Home page]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

[ctx: Menu title for the WooCommerce > Home page]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: First time
zh: 第一次

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱

en: Store address 1
zh: 商店地址 1

en: Store address 2
zh: 商店地址 2

[ctx: The country's region]
en: Country Region
zh: 國家/地區內的地區

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Left aligned
zh: 靠左對齊

en: Right aligned
zh: 靠右對齊

en: Left aligned with space
zh: 靠左對齊，含空格

en: Right aligned with space
zh: 靠右對齊，含空格

en: Currency position
zh: 貨幣位置

en: All countries
zh: 所有國家/地區

en: Sell to all countries, except for...
zh: 銷售至所有國家/地區，除了……

en: Sell to specific countries
zh: 銷售至特定國家 / 地區

en: Selling locations
zh: 銷售地點

en: Sell to all countries except for
zh: 銷售至所有國家/地區，除了

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh: 運送至所有您有銷售商品的國家/地區

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh: 只運送至特定國家/地區

en: Disable shipping & shipping calculations
zh: 停用運送和運送計算功能

en: Shipping locations
zh: 運送地點

en: Ship to specific countries
zh: 運送至特定國家 / 地區

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位數分隔符號

en: Decimal separator
zh: 小數點符號

en: Number of decimals
zh: 小數數字

en: Kilograms
zh: 公斤

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Pounds
zh: 磅

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Weight units
zh: 重量單位

en: Meters
zh: 公尺

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 公釐

en: Inches
zh: 呎

en: Yards
zh: 碼

en: Dimension units
zh: 尺寸單位

en: Enable taxes
zh: 啟用稅款

en: Last onboarding step
zh: 上次新手教學步驟

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Store selector dismissed
zh: 已關閉商店點選工具

en: Dismissed
zh: 已關閉

en: Onboarding
zh: 新手教學

en: Order Numbers
zh: 訂單編號

en: Starting number
zh: 起始號碼

en: Prefix
zh: 前綴

en: Suffix
zh: 後綴

en: Skip free orders
zh: 略過免費訂單

en: Free order identifier
zh: 免費訂單辨識工具

en: Company name.
zh: 公司名稱。

en: Country code.
zh: 國家/地區代碼。

en: Connection status.
zh: 連線狀態。

en: The shipment object associated with the shipping label.
zh: 此貨件物件和運送標籤相關。

en: The shipment ID.
zh: 貨件識別碼。

en: The shipment's creation date.
zh: 貨件建立日期。

en: The shipment's last updated date.
zh: 貨件上次更新日期。

en: The shipping provider for the shipment.
zh: 貨件運送業者。

en: The label for a custom shipping provider.
zh: 自訂運送業者標籤。

en: The shipment's tracking number.
zh: 貨件追蹤編號。

en: The shipment's tracking URL.
zh: 貨件追蹤網址。

en: The rate associated with the shipment.
zh: 貨件相關費率。

en: The label associated with shipment.
zh: 貨件相關標籤。

en: The items included in the shipment.
zh: 貨件內含項目。

en: The item's ID.
zh: 商品識別碼。

en: The product's ID.
zh: 產品識別碼。

en: The product's variation ID.
zh: 產品選項識別碼。

en: The item's quantity.
zh: 產品數量。

en: The shipping label returned by the shipping provider.
zh: 貨運業者回傳的運送標籤。

en: The shipment object associated with the shipping rates.
zh: 此貨件物件和運送費率相關。

[ctx: Display title, not physical label]
en: The label for a custom shipping provider.
zh: 自訂運送業者標籤。

en: The shipping rates returned by the shipping provider.
zh: 貨運業者回傳的運送費率。

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: The phone number of your business.
zh: 貴公司的電話號碼。

en: Shipping labels
zh: 運送標籤

en: ShipEngine isn't available in your region
zh: ShipEngine 無法在您的所在地區提供服務

en: To benefit from streamlined shipping and label printing, please ensure your store is located in the US, UK, Canada, or Australia.
zh: 為了享有流暢的運送和標籤列印服務，請確定您的商店位於美國、英國、加拿大或澳洲境內。

en: User does not have permission to manage WooCommerce
zh: 使用者無權管理 WooCommerce

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - error message from the MWC API
en: Could not create connection: %s
zh: 無法建立連線：%s

en: No redirect available
zh: 無可用的重新導向設定

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh: 發生錯誤，請再試一次，或選擇其他付款方式。

en: An error occurred while processing the payment:
zh: 處理付款時發生錯誤：

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh: 付款資訊新增成功。

en: Unable to add payment method to your account. Please try again.
zh: 無法為帳號新增付款方式。請再試一次。

en: Payment method could not be saved. %s
zh: 無法儲存付款方式。%s

en: Payment method updated.
zh: 已更新付款方式。

en: View coupons
zh: 檢視優惠券

en: Share discount links
zh: 分享折扣連結

en: The URL Coupons plugin is now included natively in your hosting plan! The plugin has been deactivated, and your existing settings and coupons have been migrated successfully.
zh: 從現在起，您的主機服務方案將會隨附 URL Coupons 外掛程式！系統已經停用該外掛程式，您現有的設定和優惠券都已成功轉移。

en: Included WooCommerce Extensions
zh: 隨附 WooCommerce 擴充功能

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - captured amount
en: A payment of %s was successfully captured via GoDaddy Payments Hub
zh: 成功透過 GoDaddy Payments 中心擷取 %s 的付款

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use a different payment account or an alternate payment method.
zh: 我們無法用您提供的付款資訊處理訂單。請用其他付款帳號，或選擇其他付款方式。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - card brand, %2$s - last 4 card numbers, %3$s - expiration month, %4$s - expiration year
en:  %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
zh:  %1$s，尾碼為 %2$s (過期日期 %3$s/%4$s)

en: Card
zh: 信用卡

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - refunded amount
en: A refund of %s was successfully processed via GoDaddy Payments Hub
zh: 成功透過 GoDaddy Payments 中心處理 %s 的退款

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - transaction ID
en: Transaction ID %s
zh: 交易識別碼 %s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - approved result code, %2$s - approved result message
en: Result: [%1$s] %2$s
zh: 結果：[%1$s] %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - provider name, %2$s - transaction type, provider name, %3$s - total amount, %4$s - transaction info (if applicable, or empty string)
en: %1$s %2$s in the amount of %3$s%4$s
zh: %1$s %2$s，金額為 %3$s%4$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - the total amount of the capture that was voided
en: A payment capture of %s was successfully voided
zh: %s 付款擷取已成功作廢

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - the total amount of the refund that was voided
en: A refund of %s was successfully voided
zh: %s 退款已成功作廢

en: Coupons are disabled.
zh: 已停用優惠券。

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh: 優惠券代碼無效。

en: Coupon cannot be applied.
zh: 無法套用優惠券。

en: Coupon cannot be applied. %s
zh: 無法套用優惠券。%s

en: Invalid customer data
zh: 客戶資料無效

en: Invalid email address
zh: 無效的 email 地址

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - either 'billing' or 'shipping'
en: Invalid %s address
zh: %s地址無效

en: Orders aren't accepted from this location
zh: 無法接受此地區的訂單

en: WooCommerce is not available
zh: WooCommerce 無法使用

en: Invalid products data.
zh: 產品資料無效。

en: Coupon code to apply to the cart.
zh: 套入到購物車的優惠券代碼。

en: Cart customer data.
zh: 購物車客戶資料。

en: Products to add to the cart.
zh: 加入購物車的產品。

en: The order ID.
zh: 訂單識別碼。

en: The URL to redirect the customer to.
zh: 重新導向客戶前往的網址。

en: Order total, based on cart total.
zh: 根據購物車總金額計算的訂單總金額。

en: 2-letter ISO 3166 country code.
zh: 2 個字母的 ISO 3166 國家/地區代碼。

en: 3-letter ISO 4217 currency code.
zh: 3 個字母的 ISO 4217 貨幣代碼。

en: Name of the merchant.
zh: 商家名稱。

en: The shipping type based on the chosen shipping method.
zh: 所選運送方式的運送類型。

en: Shipping methods for the payment request.
zh: 付款要求的運送方式。

en: Items in the order.
zh: 訂單商品項目。

en: Whether to require customer email.
zh: 是否須提供客戶電子郵件。

en: Whether to require customer phone.
zh: 是否須提供客戶電話。

en: Whether to require customer shipping address.
zh: 是否須提供客戶運送地址。

en: Whether the customer should be allowed to enter coupons.
zh: 客戶是否可以輸入優惠券。

en: A list of wallets to disable.
zh: 欲停用的錢包清單。

en: Application ID.
zh: 申請識別碼。

en: Business ID.
zh: 商務識別碼。

en: List of available features.
zh: 可使用功能清單。

en: Whether the payment gateway is enabled.
zh: 是否已啟用付款閘道。

en: Payment gateway connection status.
zh: 付款閘道連線狀態。

en: Nonce for switching accounts.
zh: 切換帳號隨機數。

en: Invalid phone number.
zh: 商店電話號碼無效。

en: The remote parent ID in the request does not match the remote parent ID of the order.
zh: 要求內的遠端上層識別碼和訂單內的遠端上層識別碼不符。

en: Invalid order ID.
zh: 訂單識別碼無效。

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - a payment provider name, such as poynt
en: Provider %s not found.
zh: 找不到提供商 %s。

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 隨機數無效

en: Missing nonce
zh: 缺少隨機數

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - error code
en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh: 錯誤 %d：無法建立訂單。請再試一次。

en: Virtual Terminal
zh: 虛擬終端機

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - payment method name
en: Paid in WooCommerce checkout by "%s"
zh: 由「%s」在 WooCommerce 結帳頁面付款

en: Tip
zh: 小秘訣

en: Cashback
zh: 現金回饋

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - item fee name, %2$s - item fee amount
en: %1$s amount of %2$s added to order by GoDaddy Payments Smart Terminal
zh: GoDaddy Payments 智慧終端機在訂單內加入 %1$s (金額 %2$s)

en: From GoDaddy Payments Hub. Order fully refunded.
zh: 來自 GoDaddy Payments 中心。訂單已完整退款。

en: From GoDaddy Payments Hub. Order partially refunded.
zh: 來自 GoDaddy Payments 中心。訂單已部分退款。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - date, %2$s time
en: Order marked ready on terminal on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 訂單於 %1$s %2$s 在終端機標註為準備完畢

en: Your billing address doesn't match your payment card information. Please update the billing address to submit your order.
zh: 您的帳單地址不符付款卡片的資訊。請更新帳單地址，以便送出訂單。

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運送

en: Wallet payments cannot be used for carts with multiple shipments.
zh: 若購物車設有多種運送方式，則無法使用錢包付款。

note: translators: %1$s: payment gateway name
en: Transaction refunded by %1$s from WooCommerce.
zh: 已由 %1$s 透過 WooCommerce 退款交易內容。

en: Transaction manually refunded from WooCommerce.
zh: 已透過 WooCommerce 手動退款交易內容。

en: Order is ready for pickup.
zh: 訂單已可取貨。

en: Item shipped emails are sent to customers when tracking information is added for one or more items in their orders.
zh: 當客戶訂單內有一或多件商品新增追蹤資訊後，便會傳送已運送商品電子郵件給客戶。

en: An item from {site_title} order #{order_number} has shipped!
zh: 已運送 {site_title} 訂單 #{order_number} 的一件商品！

en: Your package is on the way!
zh: 您的包裹已在運送中！

en: Please note that it may take some time for the carrier to update shipment tracking information.
zh: 請注意，貨運業者更新貨件追蹤資訊可能需要一點時間。

en: Ready for pickup
zh: 已可取貨

en: Ready for pickup emails are sent to customers when their order is marked as ready for pickup.
zh: 訂單標註為已可取貨後，向客戶發送已可取貨電子郵件。

en: Your {site_title} order is ready for pickup!
zh: 您的 {site_title} 訂單已經可以取貨了！

en: Order ready for pickup!
zh: 訂單已可取貨！

en: GoDaddy Included
zh: 包括 GoDaddy

en: Shipment Tracking
zh: 運送追蹤

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - payment gateway method title
en: %s Virtual Terminal
zh: %s 虛擬終端機

en: No gateway found for order
zh: 訂單找不到閘道

en: Capture Charge
zh: 擷取費用

en: This charge has been fully captured
zh: 此費用已完整擷取

en: Are you sure you wish to process this capture? The action cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定要處理這項擷取嗎？此操作無法復原。

en: Something went wrong, and the capture could not be completed. Please try again.
zh: 發生錯誤且無法完成擷取。請再試一次。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1s - the provider label, %2s - the payment method brand label, %3$s - the last four digits of the customer's credit card
en: %1s transaction declined due to billing address mismatch for %2s ending in %3$s.
zh: %1s 交易遭拒，帳單地址和 %2s (結尾為 %3$s) 不符。

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Your Stripe account needs to be set up.
zh: 您需要設定 Stripe 帳號。

en: Connected
zh: 已連線

en: Connected to your Stripe account.
zh: 已連線至 Stripe 帳號。

en: Disconnected
zh: 已斷線

en: Please reconnect your Stripe account.
zh: 請重新連線至 Stripe 帳號。

en: Pending
zh: 等待處理

en: Connected to your terminal to Sell in Person.
zh: 已將終端機連線到親自銷售。

en: Recommended
zh: 推薦使用

en: Click set up to get started.
zh: 按一下設定即可開始使用。

en: Connect your terminal to Sell in Person.
zh: 將終端機連線到親自銷售。

en: Connected to your GoDaddy Payments account.
zh: 已連線至您的 GoDaddy Payments 帳號。

en: Connecting
zh: 正在連線

en: This can take a few minutes. Please refresh to check.
zh: 此程序可能需要幾分鐘的時間。請重新整理即可檢查狀態。

en: Not available
zh: 無法使用

en: Thank you for applying, but we are unable to provide payment processing for your business.
zh: 感謝您的申請，但是我們目前無法為貴企業提供付款處理服務。

en: Your account has been closed.
zh: 您的帳號已經關閉。

en: Incomplete
zh: 不完整

en: Click Resume to complete your application.
zh: 按一下「繼續」完成申請。

en: Needs attention
zh: 需要您的注意

en: Please check your email for next steps.
zh: 請檢查電子郵件，以便操作後續步驟。

en: Manage the "%s" payment method
zh: 管理「%s」付款方式

en: Set up the "%s" payment method
zh: 設定「%s」付款方式

en: Have a question? %1$sAsk the GoDaddy Team%3$s%2$s
zh: 您有任何疑問嗎？%1$s歡迎洽詢 GoDaddy 團隊%3$s%2$s

en: E-mail icon
zh: 電子郵件圖示

en: Set up GoDaddy Payments
zh: 設定 GoDaddy Payments

en: You're about to open GoDaddy Payments account signup. In just a few minutes, you'll return here to enable secure payments in your checkout.
zh: 您即將開啟 GoDaddy Payments 帳號註冊頁面。幾分鐘之後，您將會回到此處，並啟用結帳頁面的安全付款方式。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: translators: Divider between the Wallet buttons and "Add to Cart"
en: or
zh: 或

en: Missing card details.
zh: 缺少卡片詳細資料。

en: Missing billing details.
zh: 缺少帳單詳細資料。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Oops, there was an error updating your payment method. Please try again.
zh: 真不巧，更新付款方式時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment method?
zh: 您確定要刪除此付款方式嗎？

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Default?
zh: 預設？

en: Invalid token ID
zh: 權杖識別碼無效

en: Manage Payment Methods
zh: 管理付款方式

en: Use a new payment method
zh: 使用新的付款方式

en: Securely Save to Account
zh: 安全儲存至帳號

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - expiration date
en: expires %s
zh: %s 到期

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Let your customers buy online and pay in person with orders synced to your GoDaddy Smart Terminal. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy 智慧終端機能夠同步處理訂單，讓客戶可以在網路訂購，然後親自付款。最快在下一個工作天即可收到款項。%1$s須遵守 GoDaddy Payments 條款%2$s。

en: Pay in Person
zh: 現場付款

en: Customers can buy online and pay in person with orders synced to your Terminals.
zh: 終端機能夠同步處理訂單，讓客戶可以在網路訂購，然後親自付款。

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh: 須在送達時付款。

en: Return to payments
zh: 返回付款頁面

en: %1$sShop Smart Terminal%2$s
zh: %2$s選購智慧終端機%1$s

en: %1$sDevices%2$s
zh: %1$s裝置%2$s

en: %1$sCatalogs%2$s
zh: %1$s類別%2$s

en: %1$sCustomize Terminal%2$s
zh: %2$s自訂終端機%1$s

en: Smart Terminal
zh: 智慧終端機

en: Dual screens for smoother selling.
zh: 雙螢幕設計讓您銷售更順利。

en: Our dual screens make checkout a breeze. Plus, our all-in-one terminal includes a built-in payment processor, scanner, printer, security and more.
zh: 雙螢幕設計可讓您輕鬆結帳商品。這台全功能終端機還內建付款處理器、掃描器、印表機、安全性等多種功能。

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: 2-day shipping.
zh: 2 日運送。

en: Learn More
zh: 瞭解更多資訊

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Enable Selling in Person
zh: 啟用親自銷售

en: Checkout title
zh: 結帳標題

en: Payment method title that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客戶會在結帳頁面看到的付款方式標題。

en: Checkout description
zh: 結帳描述

en: Payment method description that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客戶會在結帳頁面看到的付款方式描述。

en: Order received instructions
zh: 已收到訂單說明

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page and in the processing order email after checkout.
zh: 客戶會在已收到訂單頁面、以及結帳後的訂單正在處理電子郵件中會看到的訊息。

en: Enable for Shipping Methods
zh: 啟用運送方式

en: Select the shipping methods that will show this payment method for the customer during checkout.
zh: 選擇客戶在結帳頁面會顯示此付款方式的運送方式。

en: Select Shipping Methods
zh: 選擇運送方式

en: At least one shipping method is required to enable Selling in Person.
zh: 若要啟用親自銷售，至少必須選擇一種運送方式。

en: Pay for your order in-person at pickup or delivery.
zh: 在取貨或寄達時親自支付訂單費用。

en: We accept major credit/debit cards and cash.
zh: 我們接受主流信用卡/簽帳金融卡，以及現金。

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: Other locations
zh: 其他地點

en: Local Pickup Plus method
zh: 當地取貨加強版方式

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Shipping Method name (for example FedEx, UPS or Local Pickup, etc.)
en: Any "%1$s" method
zh: 任何「%1$s」方式

en: Are you sure you want to move this product to trash?
zh: 您確定要移動此產品到回收桶嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to move this product to trash? Removing a synced product will also delete it from the In-Person catalog.
zh: 您確定要移動此產品到回收桶嗎？如果移除同步處理的產品，也會從親自交易類別中遺除此項目。

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到回收桶

en: This product is synced from the In-Person Catalog
zh: 此產品來自親自交易類別同步處理

en: This product is synced to the In-Person Catalog
zh: 此產品已同步處理至親自交易類別

en: One or more products in your catalog failed to sync. Please enable debug logging or reach out to %1$sour Care team%2$s for help.
zh: 類別內有部分產品同步處理失敗。請啟用除錯記錄，或洽詢%1$s客服團隊%2$s尋求協助。

en: %1$s has been removed. Products will no longer be synced to this catalog. To remove any products already synced you must delete them manually.
zh: 已移除 %1$s。產品不會再同步處理到此類別。若要移除已經同步處理的產品，您必須手動刪除。

en: In-Person product sync to WooCommerce has been disabled. Products will no longer sync to WooCommerce. To remove any products already synced you must delete them manually.
zh: 已停用同步處理親自交易產品至 WooCommerce 功能。產品將不會同步處理到 WooCommerce。若要移除已經同步處理的產品，您必須手動刪除。

en: %1$s has been removed from Selling In-Person. This catalog will no longer sync to WooCommerce
zh: 已從親自銷售中移除 %1$s。此類別將不會同步處理到 WooCommerce。

note: translators: We are prompting the user to sync their products with in-person product catalog(s) - refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: In-Person Catalog Sync
zh: 親自交易類別同步處理

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Sync your WooCommerce products with In-Person catalog(s). %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh: 將 WooCommerce 產品同步處理到親自交易類別。%1$s深入瞭解%2$s

note: translators: We are prompting the user to sync their products with in-person product catalog(s) - refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: Sync WooCommerce products to In-Person
zh: 將 WooCommerce 產品同步處理到親自交易

note: translators: We are prompting the user to sync their products with in-person product catalog(s) - refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: Basic WooCommerce product data is pushed to the selected In-Person catalog(s) for simple products.
zh: 基本 WooCommerce 產品資料已推送至指定的親自交易簡易產品類別。

note: translators: In-person catalog(s) refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: To sync to In-Person you must have at least one catalog selected.
zh: 若要同步處理至親自交易，您必須選取至少一種類別。

en: Sync In-Person products to WooCommerce
zh: 將親自交易產品同步處理到 WooCommerce

note: translators: In-person catalog(s) refers to products sold in-person, e.g. via POS terminal
en: Product data is fetched from the selected In-Person catalog(s). Sync excludes products with custom prices or "any combination" modifiers.
zh: 產品資料來自指定的親自交易類別。同步處理將會排除設有自訂價格或「任意組合」修飾詞的產品。

en: To sync to WooCommerce you must have at least one catalog selected.
zh: 若要同步處理至 WooCommerce，您必須選取至少一種類別。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - the gateway settings title, something like: "GoDaddy Payments - Apple Pay"
en: Cannot load the %s gateway to process payment.
zh: 無法載入 %s 閘道處理付款。

en: Cannot load the GoDaddy Payments gateway.
zh: 無法載入 GoDaddy Payments 閘道。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - the gateway settings page title, normally: "GoDaddy Payments - Credit/Debit card"
en: These settings are managed from the %s page
zh: 此處設定請至 %s 頁面管理

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: The GoDaddy Payments service ID
zh: GoDaddy Payments 服務識別碼

en: The nonce for validating the redirect after onboarding
zh: 進行新手教學後，驗證重新導向的隨機數

en: The GoDaddy Payments onboarding status
zh: GoDaddy Payments 新手教學狀態

en: Securely accept card payments and make checkout easier for customers with Apple Pay® on supported devices.
zh: 透過支援裝置的 Apple Pay® 安全收取卡片付款，讓客戶結帳更方便。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Accept Apple Pay® on supported devices and make checkout faster for customers. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 可透過支援裝置接受 Apple Pay® 付款，加快客戶結帳速度。最快在下一個工作天即可收到款項。%1$s須遵守 GoDaddy Payments 條款%2$s。

en: Apple Pay Settings
zh: Apple Pay 設定

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable to add the payment method to your checkout.
zh: 啟用後，即可在結帳頁面新增此付款方式。

en: Apple Pay shows to %1$sSafari users on supported devices%2$s.
zh: %1$s支援裝置的 Safari 使用者%2$s可看到 Apple Pay。

note: translators: Text displayed next to a dropdown input field with a list of pages for the user to choose from
en: Pages to enable Apple Pay on
zh: 可啟用 Apple Pay 的頁面

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Single Product
zh: 單一產品

en: Button label
zh: 按鈕標籤

en: Check button labels here
zh: 檢查此處的按鈕標籤

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Add Money with
zh: 透過以下方式新增資金

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Book with
zh: 透過以下方式預訂

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Buy with
zh: 透過以下方式選購

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Check out with
zh: 透過以下方式結帳

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Contribute with
zh: 透過以下方式貢獻

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Donate with
zh: 透過以下方式捐款

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Order with
zh: 透過以下方式下訂

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Plain (logo only)
zh: 一般 (僅標誌)

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Reload with
zh: 透過以下方式重新載入

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Rent with
zh: 透過以下方式租賃

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Set up
zh: 設定

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Support with
zh: 透過以下方式支援

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Tip with
zh: 透過以下方式給予小費

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Top Up with
zh: 透過以下方式加值

en: Button style
zh: 按鈕樣式

en: Check button style here
zh: 檢查此處的按鈕樣式

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: White
zh: 白

en: White with outline
zh: 白色，無外框

en: Button height
zh: 按鈕高度

en: Apple requests the button size match your cart/checkout button and be 30 to 64 pixels tall. The width is set automatically.
zh: Apple 要求按鈕大小須符合購物車/結帳按鈕，且高度須為 30 至 64 個像素。寬度由系統自動設定。

en: Check button size here
zh: 檢查此處的按鈕大小

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Accept Google Pay™ on supported devices and make checkout faster for customers. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 可透過支援裝置接受 Google Pay™ 付款，加快客戶結帳速度。最快在下一個工作天即可收到款項。%1$s須遵守 GoDaddy Payments 條款%2$s。

en: Google Pay Settings
zh: Google Pay 設定

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - open <a> HTML link tag, %2$s - close </a> HTML link tag
en: Google Pay shows on %1$ssupported browsers%2$s.
zh: %1$s支援的瀏覽器%2$s將會顯示 Google Pay。

en: Pages to enable Google Pay on
zh: 可啟用 Google Pay 的頁面

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Book with
zh: 透過以下方式預訂

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Buy with
zh: 透過以下方式選購

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Check out with
zh: 透過以下方式結帳

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Donate with
zh: 透過以下方式捐款

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Order with
zh: 透過以下方式下訂

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Pay with
zh: 付款方式：

[ctx: Google Pay]
en: Plain (logo only)
zh: 一般 (僅標誌)

en: Google requests the button size match your cart/checkout button and be 40 to 100 pixels tall.
zh: Google 要求按鈕大小須符合購物車/結帳按鈕，且高度須為 40 至 100 個像素。

en: Credit/Debit Card
zh: 信用卡/簽帳金融卡

en: Securely accept credit/debit cards in your checkout.
zh: 安全透過結帳頁面接收信用卡/簽帳金融卡消費。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Accept all major credit/debit cards in your checkout quickly and securely. Get paid fast with deposits as soon as the next business day. %1$sGoDaddy Payments Terms apply%2$s.
zh: 可接受所有主流信用卡/簽帳金融卡，讓結帳快速又安全。最快在下一個工作天即可收到款項。%1$s須遵守 GoDaddy Payments 條款%2$s。

en: Business Name:
zh: 公司名稱：

en: Email:
zh:  email：

en: Switch account
zh: 切換帳號

en: Account Details
zh: 帳戶詳細資料

en: Manage your account settings in the %1$spayments dashboard%2$s
zh: 透過%1$s付款儀表板%2$s管理帳號設定

en: Manage your GoDaddy Payments account settings in the %1$sPayments Hub%2$s
zh: 透過%1$s付款中心%2$s管理 GoDaddy Payments 帳號設定

en: Checkout Settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Title in Checkout
zh: 結帳頁面標題

en: Description in Checkout
zh: 結帳頁面描述

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易類型

en: Select how transactions should be processed. Charge submits all transactions for settlement, Authorization simply authorizes the order total for capture later.
zh: 選擇交易處理方式。「收費」會送出所有交易進行結算，而「授權」只會授權訂單總金額，以便之後擷取。

[ctx: noun, credit card transaction type]
en: Charge
zh: 收費

[ctx: credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
zh: 授權

en: Charge Virtual-Only Orders
zh: 收取全虛擬訂單費用

en: If the order contains exclusively virtual items, enable this to immediately charge, rather than authorize, the transaction.
zh: 啟用此設定後，如果訂單內只有虛擬商品，便可立即收取交易費用，而不會授權。

en: Capture Paid Orders
zh: 擷取付款訂單

en: Automatically capture orders when they are changed to %s.
zh: 在訂單變更為 %s 後自動擷取。

en: a paid status
zh: 付款狀態

en: Accepted Card Logos
zh: 受理卡片標誌

en: These are the card logos that are displayed to customers as accepted during checkout.
zh: 這些是客戶在結帳頁面會看到的可受理卡片標誌。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <strong> tag, %2$s - </strong> tag
en: This setting %1$sdoes not%2$s change which card types the gateway will accept.
zh: 此設定%1$s不會%2$s變更閘道受理的卡片類型。

en: Saved Cards
zh: 已儲存卡片

en: Enable customers to securely save their payment cards to their account for future checkout.
zh: 讓客戶得以安全儲存付款卡片資訊到帳號內，以便未來結帳使用。

en: Detailed Decline Messages
zh: 詳細拒絕訊息

en: Enable detailed decline messages for customers during checkout rather than a generic decline message.
zh: 啟用客戶在結帳時看到的詳細拒絕訊息，而不使用簡略拒絕訊息。

en: Debug Mode
zh: 偵錯模式

en: Show Detailed Error Messages and API requests/responses on the checkout page and/or save them to the debug log
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示詳細錯誤訊息和 API 要求/回應內容，以及/或將這些訊息儲存到除錯紀錄。

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Show on Checkout Page
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示

en: Save to Log
zh: 儲存到紀錄

en: Both
zh: 兩者皆是

en: Pay securely with your credit/debit card.
zh: 安全使用您的信用卡/簽帳金融卡付款。

en: Pre-Order release payment failed: %s
zh: 預購釋出付款失敗：%s

en: Currently unavailable
zh: 目前無法提供

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s & %3$s - <a> tag, %2$s & %4$s - </a> tag
en: Securely accept online payments via credit/debit card, wallets, bank redirects, and other methods enabled in your Stripe account. %1$sView Stripe pricing%2$s for your business' location and payment methods. %3$sStripe terms apply%4$s.
zh: 安全透過信用卡/簽帳金融卡、錢包、銀行轉帳，以及其他任何在 Stripe 帳號中啟用的方式收取線上付款。%1$s檢視 Stripe 價格%2$s，了解貴企業位置和付款方式的費用。%3$s須遵守 Stripe 條款%4$s。

en: You are about to disconnect your Stripe account. Your store will not be able to process transactions using Stripe until you connect an account again.
zh: 您即將取消 Stripe 帳號連線。您的商店將無法使用 Stripe 處理交易，直到重新連線至帳號為止。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Disconnect Stripe Account
zh: 取消 Stripe 帳號連線

en: Connecting to Stripe...
zh: 正在連線至 Stripe……

en: This operation can take up to a few seconds. Please reload this page to check the current status.
zh: 此操作可能需要花費幾分鐘的時間。請重新載入此頁面，即可檢查目前狀態。

en: Connect Stripe Account
zh: 連線至 Stripe 帳號

en: Alipay
zh: 支付寶

en: BECS direct debit
zh: BECS 直接扣款

en: Credit / Debit
zh: 信用卡 / 簽帳金融卡

en: Sofort
zh: SoFort

en: WeChat Pay
zh: 微信支付

en: Order Instructions:
zh: 訂單說明：

en: Local delivery
zh: 本地運送

en: Allow customers to select local delivery service. Taxes will be applied using customer's shipping address.
zh: 允許客戶選擇當地運送服務。系統將按照客戶的運送地址套用稅款。

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh: 輸入成本 (扣除稅款) 或總和，例如：<code>10.00 * [qty]</code>。

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh: 請用 <code>[qty]</code> 代表商品數量，<br/><code>[cost]</code> 代表商品總成本，並以 <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> 代表以百分比計算的費用。

en: Checkout Title
zh: 結帳標題

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 此設定控制使用者在結帳頁面看到的標題。

en: Tax status
zh: 稅款狀態

en: Taxable
zh: 須徵稅

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Minimum order amount total when available
zh: 適用情況下的最低訂單總金額

en: The amount a customer’s order must be greater than or equal to in order to select the shipping method.
zh: 客戶訂單必須大於或等於此金額，才能選擇此運送方式。

en: Minimum order total when free
zh: 免費最低訂單總金額

en: The amount a customer’s order must be greater than or equal to for the shipping method to be free.
zh: 客戶訂單必須大於或等於此金額，才能享有此運送方式免費的優惠。

en: This description will be displayed underneath the Local Delivery shipping method name in the Cart and Checkout pages.
zh: 這項描述會顯示在購物車和結帳頁面的「當地運送」運送方式下。

en: Delivery instructions
zh: 運送說明

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page and the processing order email after checkout.
zh: 客戶會在已收到訂單頁面、以及結帳後的訂單正在處理電子郵件中會看到的訊息。

en: Shipping method description that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客戶會在結帳頁面看到的運送方式描述。

en: Pickup instructions
zh: 取貨說明

en: Message that the customer will see on the order received page as well as in the processing order and ready for pickup emails.
zh: 客戶會在已收到訂單頁面、以及訂單正在處理和已可取貨電子郵件中會看到的訊息。

en: Pickup Instructions
zh: 取貨說明

en: Carrier
zh: 貨運業者

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Warning! Plain Permalinks Detected
zh: 警告！偵測到一般永久連結

en: You attempted to install a blocked plugin.
zh: 您嘗試安裝受到封鎖的外掛。

en: One or more blocked plugins have been removed.
zh: 已移除部分封鎖外掛。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening <a> tag, %2$s - Closing </a> tag
en: GoDaddy disallows a small list of plugins that can cause performance and other issues on your store. If you attempt to install them, we'll remove them for you. You can check out %1$sthe entire plugin blocklist here%2$s.
zh: GoDaddy 禁止使用少部份的外掛，因為這些外掛可能會導致商店發生效能或其他問題。如果您嘗試安裝這些外掛，我們會為您移除。您可以到%1$s此處查看所有封鎖的外掛清單%2$s。

en: Shipments
zh: 運送

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - tracking URL
en: Tracking URL: %s
zh: 追蹤網址：%s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - items column
en: %s:
zh: %s：

en: Your order is ready for pickup.
zh: 您的訂單已經可以取貨了。
